top of page

Embedded Technolgy

While in the past, I have left my cell phone at home or forgot my laptop, I am not sure I want a cell embedded in my ear lobe and a contact lens that allows connections to the Wired World. Ivory Enterprises is betting that a lot of people will leave their Tesla phones at home and get the "minor procedure" to allow the tech to be in their body. Congress is still waiting to hear the details of what Ivory Enterprises is doing with the data streams. Besides posing for magazine covers, the new CEO of Ivory, Solomon Burkess is hard to reach. You would think a man with a cell embedded in his ear lobe would be easy to reach?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page